Mandela Effect: 52 States – Missing Are Wash. DC And Cincinnati?

You do remember that the Kenyan once said he campaigned in 57 states right? Don’t listen to the liberal brain-washing sites like Snopes that supposedly debunk this. Either this Constitutional lawyer made a slip of the tongue from fifty to fifty-seven, sooo not legit, or he didn’t get his money’s worth of education at his Chicago communist university. Hear it from the Kenyan’s mouth directly:

… uh, because, you know, i-i-it is just wonderful to be back in Oregon, and over the last 15 months we’ve traveled … uh to every corner of the United States. Uh, I’ve now been in fifty … ss-seven? states. I think one left to go. Uh, one left to go — eh, Alaska and Hawaii I was not allowed to go to, even though I really wanted to visit but my staff would not, uh, justify it. – article on Red State with video

Thank goodness I thought I was the only one that was missing two states Mandela affected – Finding My Happily Ever After

For some reason I thought i remembered Des Moines being a state when I was trying to figure out which two were missing but it’s not a state it’s the capital of Iowa. In school I was taught there were 52 states but now there is 50 so idk either I was taught wrong or two states are missing but I can’t figure out which ones they are. – Elizabeth Nelson

Back in school, we were taught when Hawaii was annexed by the United States, Hawaii became the 52nd state. Clearly remember that – Brexit Man

_____

(Unable to copy and paste the links from the YT page.)

Title: Mandela Effect – 2 missing states REVEALED (52 states) (YT link) Uploaded by Reality Shifter.

Leave a Reply

