United States: The Two Most Stupidest Things NASA Has Ever Said

Still think we went to Luna, sheep? I don’t think so. Let me tell you about the cow that jumped over the moon. That’s legit, I swear. I’ll even put a fishbowl on my head because that’s really convincing for you fanboys.

Related article on Daily Mail.

_____

You’ll never guess why this NASA astronaut claims we’ve never been back to the moon… – Truthstream Media

Title: The Two Most Hilarious Things NASA Has Ever Said (YT link) Uploaded by Truthstream Media.

Leave a Reply

