United States: State Of Oregon Kidnaps Children, Pushes Eugenics

Find out in your state who are the Crypto Jews in office. Little known to the masses Jews still practice Human Ritual Sacrifice. This is a fact. If you think I’m BS just do a search on youtube or google about the subject. – BBWulf (I totally agree, and I can prove it historically. See the My Articles page for more info.)

They let my only child be kidnapped and raped and laughed in my face for almost 2 decades. I am openly calling for numerous Oregon officials to be hung for treason. – Shawn Aubuchon

_____

Title: State Gov of Oregon Is Building a Master Race AND They Have Started Taking Children  (YT link) Uploaded by The Common Sense Show.

Leave a Reply

