Transpicuous Views: 07/16/17 – More On Virtual Reality Question

YT description: As I said in TV July 16th Part 1, I hadn’t actually planned on discussing the whole financial question again, but felt moved to really lay it all out on the table one last time.  That was the first half of Transpicuous Views last night.  What I really wanted to dig into was the topic of this seemingly “Virtual” Reality that we may be in.  The final hour of last night’s Transpicuous Views, I discussed my thoughts that I’d laid out earlier in the week in the article: Virtual Reality, and to add to this, the many pieces that seemed to tumble into place the moment I began to upload that recording….

Continue Reading on RTS Earth HERE:
http://www.rts.earth/2017/07/transpic…

Title: Transpicuous Views July 16 Part 2: The Virtual Question (YT link) Uploaded by Removing The Shackles.

Leave a Reply

