Mandela Effect: Daylight Savings Time Has Dropped The Last S

Video from Nov. 2016.

For me, it was always Daylight SavingS Time, ever since I the early 1980s when I learned about the hour change.

The voting:

Savings – 431

Saving – 27

_____

YT description: My entire life I have heard Daylight Savings Time and I have never heard anyone say Daylight Saving time. Please Vote.

Previous voting videos:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list…

Title: The Mandela Effect (I remember Daylight Savings Time In Another Reality) Please Vote #68 (YT link) Uploaded by Moneybags73.

Leave a Reply

