Mandela Effect: What If I Told You – Morpheus Matrix Quote GONE!

Vid from Oct. 2016.

Yes, I do remember this line. A lot of Truthers were using the quote in their videos, so much that I was getting tired of hearing it, plus, I had the movies on DVD. MB goes on a rant towards the end, spouting out many of the famous quotes that are missing in this reality. That’s a lot of changes, peeps!

This is unbelievable. I remember the quote almost word for word. Morpheus: “Neo, what if I told you that the world you knew, is an illusion and that none of this is real”. So much has been changed already, that it is beyond weird. – Vaultteam6

The voting:

What if I told you – 628

Quote never existed – 76

_____

YT description: Please Thumb this video up if you remember this quote from the movie. I remember a line in the Matrix where Morpheus says “what if I told you ” to Neo. I think it was “What if I told you that none of this is real.

Previous voting videos:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list…

Title: The Mandela Effect ( The “What If I Told You” Quote Was Never Said In The Matrix) Please Vote #63 (YT link) Uploaded by Moneybags73.

Leave a Reply

