Dance: 2013 – Master Alla Kushnir Bellydancing Performance

I had this cued up so I could study it and write it into a fiction story I was working on. Unfortunately, I never got the chance to view it at the time. Now that I have seen it, I’m like… really? This is what a Master Teacher dances like? I don’t know of this chick is tired or didn’t practice for the music or what, but all she does is shake her ass make some very rough amateur moves. I’ve seen college chicks dancing a lot better than this woman, and I’m not kidding. The YT comments are right to criticize this.

Dance: Indian Girls From Dance College Show Hip-Hop, Bellydancing

_____

Title: Master Teacher Alla Kushnir Preforms @ BDC Gala show (YT link) Uploaded by Dance For Unity.

Leave a Reply

