Mandela Effect: The Scopitone Is Not From My Old Reality!

There were never video jukeboxes on the world that I come from! Even as late as the 1980s, I remember regular jukeboxes at Pizza Hut. I’ve never seen a video jukebox, ever! What’s next, flying cars in the sixties?

_____

YT description: Am not that old to actually remember them but this person say he never seen them in his timeline https://youtu.be/GF5eOpdB0as Anyway I watch American Pickers and they never pick or come across these machines, and they was in every junk collectors in America which to me is proof that something is going on here

Title: Scopitone New Mandela Effect (YT link) Uploaded by Mars Rats.

Leave a Reply

