Mandela Effect: Al Capone And 9/11 Pentagon Deaths Changed

I’m right there with this guy. I did research on Al Capone, um, I want to say 4 or 5 years ago. I was studying his history on Long Island, where he might have been taken over by a demonic spirit just before he started his crime spree in Chicago. While in prison, Capone even said he heard voices telling him to kill people, and in my reality, he died from syphilis while he was incarcerated. Don’t even get me started on the Pentagon crash on 9/11. I did A LOT of research on that! Nobody died because that section of the building was closed off for renovation.

9/11 = Inside Job

_____

YT description: Al Capone didn’t die in prison? Lots of people died on the ground in the Pentagon? Mandela Effects

Title: Al Capone and 9/11 Pentagon Mandela Effect (YT link) Uploaded by Viraldrome.

Leave a Reply

