Mandela Effect: I Do Not Remember This Canon Logo!

I remember the Canon logo as having straight, simple letters. Like MB says, the C looks like it has a fang on it and the O is tilted weird. The extra lines at the top of the A and N are new for me also. This new logo has lettering like a Chinese restaurant name!

It’s funny, but in the comments section, some people say they remember the company name as Cannon. Others say they’ve seen Nikkon instead of Nikon.

The voting:

logo has changed – 334

logo has not changed – 67

_____

YT description: I have never seen this Canon logo in my life. I recall a different logo. Please vote,

Previous voting videos:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list…

Title: The Mandela Effect (I do Not Recognize The Canon Logo! Do You?) Please Vote #39 (YT link) Uploaded by Moneybags73.

Leave a Reply

