Mandela Effect: Subtle Changes To The US Dollar Bill

The moment I saw that EP was looking at the dollar bill, I pulled a couple out of my wallet to look at them. Yes, I did spot the skinny N in the word ONE on the back. It doesn’t look like an N anymore! It’s been a while since I looked at the dollar closely, but there seem to more tiny numbers on the front and back. At least the Illuminati owl is still there, on the front, upper right 1 numeral. It’s hard to see, by I pulled out a magnifying glass to make sure.

_____

YT description: Has anybody noticed the hidden Pyramid in the letter (N) on the dollar bill…??

Title: Possible Mandela Effect…!! (YT link) Uploaded by Elvin Powers.

Leave a Reply

