Mandela Effect: Do You Remember JoAnn’s Or JoAnn Fabrics?

Video posted in August of 2016.

I’m having trouble recalling / visualizing this one. Back when I was married, my ex-wife would round me and kids up and head out to the nearest store regularly, just behind Walmart in terms of shopping frequency. I remember the s at the end, but not the apostrophe.

The voting:

JoAnn’s – 344

JoAnn – 50

_____

YT description: My wife and I have always remembered the largest fabric store in the country named Jo-Ann’s fabrics apparently it has always been named Jo-Ann Fabrics as far back as 1969.

Here is the link to all the voting videos:

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list…

Title: The Mandela Effect (I Remember JoAnn’s Fabrics In another Reality) Please Vote #32 (YT link) Uploaded by Moneybags73.

Leave a Reply

