Mandela Effect: Are You Ready For The Great Wall Of… India!

LE admits that he hasn’t looked into India very much, but I have! I’ve studied India’s history from the Indus Valley to Dwarka to the Thugs of the 18th Century. I’ve looked up a lot of India’s monuments and documentaries on its history, mythology, science and technology, and guess what, there was no Great Wall of India!

Oh, and India wants to build a giant statue of its greatest hero, who is NOT Mahatma Gandhi! See my post:

Mandela Effect: Giant Chickens, India’s New Hero, Kanye West, More!

_____

YT description: Good day everyone! Hope all is well on your end.

I’ve heard of the Great Wall of China, the Berlin Wall, and Trump’s Wall, but never the Great Wall of India. This is one of those “newly discovered” type deals, and we’re starting to see that more and more with all the findings…new, rare, just discovered. Give me a break!

I am totally ignorant to India’s past, so I need your help!

Title: Mandela Effect: The Great Wall of India?!? (YT link) Uploaded by Lone Eagle.

Leave a Reply

