Mandela Effect: New Pyramids And Pyramid Changes In Egypt

I saw the announcement on that new pyramid when it first hit the news, but after some searching for more info, I decided there was no meat to it.  As far as the 8 sides on the middle Giza pyramid, I heard about that a couple of years ago, I think it was. I thought the same thing LE did, really, all these equinoxes have gone by and somebody only now noticed?

_____

YT description: Good day everyone! Hope all is well on your end.

Covering the Pyramids of Egypt. Let me know what you think!

Like, comment, and subscribe!!!

Title: Mandela Effect: Pyramids of Egypt (YT link) Uploaded by Lone Eagle.

Leave a Reply

