LARP: 11/06/16 – Greenwood Keep Invasion, Shatter Battle

LARP = LIve Action RolePlay

I thought this was neat, watching how the various amateur warriors battle and how complex the rules are. The main reason I watched this was because I’m about to write a medieval battle scene for one of my novels. As seen in this video, I am studying tactics, clothing color and diverse groups working together sometimes in concert, and sometimes in factions. I did catch a few things that I’m hoping to include in my story!

_____

YT description: Greenwood Keep Invasion on SM
UN-Edited
Check out my Vine
Vine: https://vine.co/u/1392704536288071680

Title: Larping #2 ~ Shatter Battle ~ 11/6/2016 (YT link) Uploaded by Wee-Woo.

Leave a Reply

