Prophecy: Man Called Out Trump Betrayal In January Of 2016

Very good insight here, way before a lot of people began to think Trump was a serious choice for the presidency. This man’s outlook for what is happening now sounds very plausible.

_____

YT description: In the first part of this video I show a clip that I had recorded in Jan 2016, and had uploaded to my old channel, but then decided to delete it, as I didn’t want to be labeled as a conspiracy theorist.

Now in light of what is probably a false flag chemical weapon attack in Syria, I thought it worthwhile to re-upload it, and this time I have added an update about what I think is happening with Donald Trump and World War 3 etc.

Title: MUST WATCH… Truth about Donald Trump and World War 3 (YT link) Uploaded by Fireworks.

Leave a Reply

