Mandela Effect: Mind-Blowing Chevrolet – ChevErolet Change

I spent a lot of time working in parking garages, and as far back as the early 1990s, I was a parking valet. For me, it was always Chevrolet. However, when looking at the Chevy logo, NONE of the logos or scripts look familiar. I’m trying to recall exactly what the logo looked like. I remember the red on black colors, the letters being thicker and slanted to match the logo angle. The straight, skinny letters don’t look right, the logo looks more like a Red Cross now, and even the Corvette script looks funky.

On the YT comments section, most of the people remember ChevErolet with the extra E. I guess I’m in the minority here! Am I in your universe, guys and gals, or are you in mine? Or are we in a third universe altogether?

Yahoo search for Chevy logo.

YT comments:

The logo is wrong now too… there was never a cross straight up and down… it was all slanted thru the whole emblem. – Glowingsme

_____

Title: Mandela Effect – Chevrolet Effect Is Mind Blowing! (YT link) Uploaded by Scarab Performance.

Leave a Reply

