Mandela Effect: Dr. Lupo – Are You Hearing Soft Background Music?

A lot of YT comments are saying yes to that question.

I’ve got a couple of personal examples that are going to knock your socks off. Back when I was in my early twenties, I was haunted, as in me and not the place I lived in. I was alone in a small 2 bedroom house, and I would wake up hearing people arguing in the kitchen or living room. A couple of times I would hear a man and a woman arguing on opposite sides of my bed, just as I was waking up. I heard entire conversations, debates or fights, up until I was fully awake and all of it would suddenly go away. This is called clairaudience, by the way.

More recently, I have some crappy neighbors whom I share two common walls with in an apartment. Their alarm clocks ring at odd times every few days, between 4 am and 7 am, roughly. (This happens because my neighbor and his son work construction, and they have to wake up earlier if they have to drive a long way for their jobs.) Because their clocks are so close to where my bed is, and because this happens on random days, I end up very grouchy in the morning. I never know what time I’ll be woken up between 4 and 7 am or so during weekdays.

Well, I have a lot of synchronicity around me, and I can communicate with my Spirit Guides pretty good. I said, Spirit Guides, do something about this alarm clock mess! Get this… I stared waking up at around 3:55, 4:55, etc., or around 5 minutes before my neighbors’ alarm clock went off every morning. The way I woke up was that I heard a loud BEEP inside my right ear. So, I was already awake before I heard the clock and I wasn’t grouchy all morning. It took me almost a week to figure out that my Spirit Guides were warning me in advance that the alarm clock was about to ring. This went on for about 3 weeks. After that, I started sleeping a couple of hours earlier, so I would wake up around 6 or 7 and it wouldn’t be so bad anymore. I said, Spirit Guides, you can stop now, and they did. I haven’t heard that loud BEEP since.

_____

YT description: Many people in the Mandela Effect community have been saying they are hearing faint music that they can’t seem to find the source of. I share my experience with hearing big band swing music that is way off in the distance and my other experiences with white noise. Is this just musical ear syndrome, audio pareidolia or is there something else at play?

For free access to my private and unlisted videos, sign up at http://www.TarrinLupo.com

Title: Do You Hear Faint Music? – Does it Have To Do With The Mandela Effect (YT link) Uploaded by Dr. Tarrin P Lupo.

Leave a Reply

