One People Round Table: 03/21/17 – Empathy For The Empath

YT description: What a week…..that’s it

Title: One People Round Table 21 March 2017 = Empathy for the Empath (YT link) Uploaded by Lisa M Harrison.

One People Round Table: 03/21/17 – Empathy For The Empath – (2016) 4 stars

Run time: 2 hours, 1 minute. Dani and Lisa mention different changes between the advanced souls of Earth and volunteer souls coming from elsewhere to help with the ongoing ascension process. After my experiences in meditation, dreams, visions and automatic writing, I believe I am a volunteer or a wanderer, and that I will be going home after this Earthly life is over.

At present, I am feeling a heavy oppression on my head, for several days now, and a very high pitch in my ears, especially between 6 pm and 8 pm. Other people mention that they are going through positive changes to their lives and bodies, and they can feel these changes taking place. From my meditation insights and other signs, I think I will be going through changes of my own, but they have not visibly begun yet or I am not aware of them. I hope they begin soon, as I can feel deterioration in my thinking process and other aspects of my life.

The ladies mention how some people feel sudden grief or other emotions. For me it is a feeling of dread that I am suffocating in this world. The ladies talk about a negative force. I don’t know if this applies to anyone else, but for me it feels like a blanket of heavy gray fog. I blame some of this on the gray, misty Chemtrails happening often here locally. I have a sensation that one day I will open my eyes and reality will be completely different, as in distorted or something else I cannot visualize. I suspect this will be strong enough to cause insanity in many people, possibly including myself, and so this is why things are changing a little at a time. Mandela Effect is a gradual awakening to what will happen next. I don’t know if our senses will be exponentially expanded, or if we might end up in some sort of psychedelic dimension such as DMT users travel into, but it will be severely jarring for most if not all of us. My spirit guides are telling me to weather through this period.

Compression breakthrough is one way of looking at it, but it is very simplistic.

The Yaldaboath entity is also found in Lovecraft’s stories.

The impossible survival mentioned at 49 minutes in sounds very credible, as I’ve logged at least 4 or 5 times when this has happened to me in the past.

1:02:00 – A young man named Matt joins the conversation and talks about his fear of leaving the known for the unknown. This is part of the ascension process. Letting go is a big step because the safety net you fall into is in another dimension.

1:39:30 – Lisa mentions a split after ascension or renewal takes place. My take is that once the bulk of outside corruption is removed, those who came to observe, record and help with the process will leave. Some advanced souls came here to help rebuild, and some advanced souls belong here on Earth and will also help rebuild. I think this is fairly well established with cataclysmic cycles on this planet. At the same time, we might see a change in human physiology, so we won’t be human anymore but whatever step comes next in our evolution. I think the cataclysmic periods are reboots for Earth and for all beings on it. This helps explain changes in human physiology and geography that we are seeing in Mandela Effect. In Bible terms, this could be the New Earth mentioned in the book of Revelation.

Did you really think that people in their human bodies were going to be picked up and transported to some new heavenly planet? Try this on for size. The soul always exists in the Now moment. By simply closing and opening your eyes, you have moved in time, and according to planetary physics, also in space. How many people around you can handle being in one place right now, and in a completely new place one second later. Most people would freak. This is why the changes are gradual, both in physical body and physical Earth. Mandela Effect first started affecting the general population in summer of 2015, so that’s almost 2 years worth of changes already. Because many of us feel that the changes are happening faster, we might very well be living on a completely new Earth in less than another 2 years. Personally, I think I’ve been through at least 3 or 4 Earth shifts already.

1:56:00 – Lisa asks if relationships have broken down since all of this began. My marriage dissolved in 2010 and my divorce was finalized in 2012. I have been single ever since, but I have had an exponential increase in spiritual awakening since that time.

Leave a Reply

